The World According to Bob

January 28, 2008

Just some thoughts

Filed under: Daily Journal,My wife,Personal history — rjplumer @ 3:30 am
  •   Why do some people plan on having a bad day? I had a coworker who exclaimed that he was going to have a family meltdown day this weekend. This was before the weekend even started. It seems as if he plans on having bad days. Then complains about it all week. To me he’s already setting himself up for a bad time already. I just have to shake my head sometimes with him.
  • Is it bad that I still sometimes think of my ex-girlfriend even though I’m married? If you’ve noticed I’ve written a few things here and at Helium.com about both. I’m not sure I should feel a bit guilty writing about the ex or not. Were still in touch and my wife does know about that and doesn’t mind. I don’t have any desire to be with her but I still seem to think of her a lot though. Sometimes it’s distracting. Just one of those things I’m just pondering.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

